Body Text Size: A A
The League of Women Voters of Metropolitan Columbus


Nominating Slate for 2013-2014

Friday, Apr. 12, 2013

Below is the nominating slate for the LWVMC Board of Trustees for 2013-2014. The new proposed board members will be voted on by membership at the June 3 Annual Meeting. The meeting starts at 6:00pm and will be held at the Columbus Board of Realtors, 2700 Airport Dr, Columbus 43219.Board of Trustees

President - Amy Pulles

President-Elect - Anne Hammerstein

Secretary - Lucy Buzzee

Treasurer - Karin O'Neil

Trustees: David Patton, Janyce Katz, Anne Hoke, Wanda Suber

Nominating Committee

Jan Patton, Chair

Pat Larson

Mary Kaul

Ann Henkener

Lisa Freeman-Williamson